la_times_cdph_adult_and_senior_care_facilities

⚠️ Consult the README for warnings about using and building on this data. Also review Why It’s So Freaking Hard To Make A Good COVID-19 Model and Ten Considerations Before You Create Another Chart About COVID-19.

Data license: Reusing the data · Data source: California Department of Public Health via The Los Angeles Times · About: Data dictionary for la_times_cdph_adult_and_senior_care_facilities

21,823 rows sorted by date descending

View and edit SQL

Suggested facets: patients_deaths, date (date)

Link rowid date ▲ county name staff_deaths patients_deaths staff_confirmed_cases patients_confirmed_cases slug fips staff_confirmed_cases_note patients_confirmed_cases_note staff_deaths_note patients_deaths_note
1 2020-09-21 Alameda Brookdale North Fremont 0 1 21 21 brookdale-north-fremont 1       10 or fewer
2 2020-09-21 Alameda Carlton Plaza Of San Leandro 1 0 15 1 carlton-plaza-of-san-leandro 1   10 or fewer 10 or fewer  
3 2020-09-21 Alameda Fremont Village 1 12 28 48 fremont-village 1     10 or fewer  
4 2020-09-21 Alameda Lakeside Park 0 1 14 1 lakeside-park 1   10 or fewer   10 or fewer
5 2020-09-21 Alameda Lincoln Villa 0 1 1 1 lincoln-villa 1 10 or fewer 10 or fewer   10 or fewer
6 2020-09-21 Alameda Marymount Villa Retirement Center 0 0 1 1 marymount-villa-retirement-center 1 10 or fewer 10 or fewer    
7 2020-09-21 Alameda Pacifica Senior Living Oakland 0 1 1 1 pacifica-senior-living-oakland 1 10 or fewer 10 or fewer   10 or fewer
8 2020-09-21 Alameda Point At Rockridge, The 0 1 1 15 point-at-rockridge-the 1 10 or fewer     10 or fewer
9 2020-09-21 Alameda St. Regis Retirement Center, Inc. 0 1 1 1 st-regis-retirement-center-inc 1 10 or fewer 10 or fewer   10 or fewer
10 2020-09-21 Alameda Stoneridge Creek Pleasanton 0 0 1 1 stoneridge-creek-pleasanton 1 10 or fewer 10 or fewer    
11 2020-09-21 Alameda Watermark By The Bay, The 0 0 1 1 watermark-by-the-bay-the 1 10 or fewer 10 or fewer    
12 2020-09-21 Amador Amador Residential Care Facility 0 1 1 1 amador-residential-care-facility 5 10 or fewer 10 or fewer   10 or fewer
13 2020-09-21 Butte Compass Rose 0 1 1 1 compass-rose 7 10 or fewer 10 or fewer   10 or fewer
14 2020-09-21 Butte Windchime Of Chico 1 1 1 16 windchime-of-chico 7 10 or fewer   10 or fewer 10 or fewer
15 2020-09-21 Contra Costa Atria Valley View 0 0 1 1 atria-valley-view 13 10 or fewer 10 or fewer    
16 2020-09-21 Contra Costa Byron Park 0 1 14 14 byron-park 13       10 or fewer
17 2020-09-21 Contra Costa Chateau At Poets Corner 0 1 21 21 chateau-at-poets-corner 13       10 or fewer
18 2020-09-21 Contra Costa Chateau III 0 1 36 39 chateau-iii 13       10 or fewer
19 2020-09-21 Contra Costa Concord Royale 0 1 1 1 concord-royale 13 10 or fewer 10 or fewer   10 or fewer
20 2020-09-21 Contra Costa Greenridge Senior Care 0 1 0 1 greenridge-senior-care 13   10 or fewer   10 or fewer
21 2020-09-21 Contra Costa Walnut Creek Willows 0 0 1 1 walnut-creek-willows 13 10 or fewer 10 or fewer    
22 2020-09-21 Contra Costa Westmont Of Brentwood 0 1 1 1 westmont-of-brentwood 13 10 or fewer 10 or fewer   10 or fewer
23 2020-09-21 Fresno Atria Fresno 0 1 1 1 atria-fresno 19 10 or fewer 10 or fewer   10 or fewer
24 2020-09-21 Fresno Autumn Ridge Assisted Living 0 1 1 1 autumn-ridge-assisted-living 19 10 or fewer 10 or fewer   10 or fewer
25 2020-09-21 Fresno Belmar Villa 0 1 1 1 belmar-villa 19 10 or fewer 10 or fewer   10 or fewer
26 2020-09-21 Fresno Carmel Village Memory Care 0 1 0 1 carmel-village-memory-care 19   10 or fewer   10 or fewer
27 2020-09-21 Fresno Fairwinds - Woodward Park 0 1 20 1 fairwinds-woodward-park 19   10 or fewer   10 or fewer
28 2020-09-21 Fresno Gettysburg Christian Home 0 1 0 1 gettysburg-christian-home 19   10 or fewer   10 or fewer
29 2020-09-21 Fresno Kingston Bay Senior Living 0 0 1 1 kingston-bay-senior-living 19 10 or fewer 10 or fewer    
30 2020-09-21 Fresno Paintbrush Assisted Living And Memory Care 0 0 1 11 paintbrush-assisted-living-and-memory-care 19 10 or fewer      
31 2020-09-21 Fresno Palm Village Retirement Community 0 0 11 1 palm-village-retirement-community 19   10 or fewer    
32 2020-09-21 Humboldt Alder Bay Assisted Living 0 1 1 1 alder-bay-assisted-living 23 10 or fewer 10 or fewer   10 or fewer
33 2020-09-21 Imperial Blossom Valley Inn 0 1 12 56 blossom-valley-inn 25       10 or fewer
34 2020-09-21 Kern Brookdale Riverwalk 0 0 1 12 brookdale-riverwalk 29 10 or fewer      
35 2020-09-21 Kern Centre Village 0 0 20 1 centre-village 29   10 or fewer    
36 2020-09-21 Kern Hallmark Of Bakersfield 0 0 1 13 hallmark-of-bakersfield 29 10 or fewer      
37 2020-09-21 Kern Jasmin Terrace At Bakersfield 0 1 1 1 jasmin-terrace-at-bakersfield 29 10 or fewer 10 or fewer   10 or fewer
38 2020-09-21 Kern Pacifica Of Bakersfield 0 1 1 1 pacifica-of-bakersfield 29 10 or fewer 10 or fewer   10 or fewer
39 2020-09-21 Kern Rosewood Retirement Community 0 1 1 1 rosewood-retirement-community 29 10 or fewer 10 or fewer   10 or fewer
40 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Abbey Road Villa 0 0 1 19 abbey-road-villa 37 10 or fewer      
41 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Aegis Of Granada Hills 0 0 1 1 aegis-of-granada-hills 37 10 or fewer 10 or fewer    
42 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Alta Vista Gardens 0 0 1 15 alta-vista-gardens 37 10 or fewer      
43 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Ararat Home Of Los Angeles 0 1 1 1 ararat-home-of-los-angeles 37 10 or fewer 10 or fewer   10 or fewer
44 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Arbor Vista 0 1 1 1 arbor-vista 37 10 or fewer 10 or fewer   10 or fewer
45 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Atria Park Of Pacific Palisades 0 1 1 1 atria-park-of-pacific-palisades 37 10 or fewer 10 or fewer   10 or fewer
46 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Atria Rancho Park 0 1 1 1 atria-rancho-park 37 10 or fewer 10 or fewer   10 or fewer
47 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Avantgarde Senior Living Of Tarzana 0 1 22 17 avantgarde-senior-living-of-tarzana 37       10 or fewer
48 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Belmont Village Burbank 0 1 1 1 belmont-village-burbank 37 10 or fewer 10 or fewer   10 or fewer
49 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Belmont Village Encino 0 1 24 26 belmont-village-encino 37       10 or fewer
50 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Belmont Village Hollywood 0 1 20 20 belmont-village-hollywood 37       10 or fewer
51 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Belmont Village Rancho Palos Verdes 0 1 1 1 belmont-village-rancho-palos-verdes 37 10 or fewer 10 or fewer   10 or fewer
52 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Belmont Village Westwood 0 0 11 1 belmont-village-westwood 37   10 or fewer    
53 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Beverly Hills Carmel Retirement Hotel 1 1 1 15 beverly-hills-carmel-retirement-hotel 37 10 or fewer   10 or fewer 10 or fewer
54 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Beverly Hills Gardens Care Center 1 1 1 12 beverly-hills-gardens-care-center 37 10 or fewer   10 or fewer 10 or fewer
55 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Brittany House 0 1 1 20 brittany-house 37 10 or fewer     10 or fewer
56 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Brookdale Central Whittier 0 0 1 1 brookdale-central-whittier 37 10 or fewer 10 or fewer    
57 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Brookdale Gardens Of Tarzana 0 1 1 1 brookdale-gardens-of-tarzana 37 10 or fewer 10 or fewer   10 or fewer
58 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Brookdale Monrovia 0 1 1 1 brookdale-monrovia 37 10 or fewer 10 or fewer   10 or fewer
59 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Brookdale Northridge 0 13 11 23 brookdale-northridge 37        
60 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Canyon Trails At Topanga Senior Living 0 1 11 36 canyon-trails-at-topanga-senior-living 37       10 or fewer
61 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Carroll Manor 0 1 1 1 carroll-manor 37 10 or fewer 10 or fewer   10 or fewer
62 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Carson Senior Assisted Living 0 1 1 24 carson-senior-assisted-living 37 10 or fewer     10 or fewer
63 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Cedars Assisted Living, The 0 1 13 39 cedars-assisted-living-the 37       10 or fewer
64 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Charlie's Residential Care 0 1 1 1 charlie-s-residential-care 37 10 or fewer 10 or fewer   10 or fewer
65 2020-09-21 Los Angeles City View La, LLC 0 0 1 1 city-view-la-llc 37 10 or fewer 10 or fewer    
66 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Claremont Manor 0 1 1 1 claremont-manor 37 10 or fewer 10 or fewer   10 or fewer
67 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Commons At Woodland Hills, The 0 1 20 29 commons-at-woodland-hills-the 37       10 or fewer
68 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Courtyard Plaza 0 1 1 16 courtyard-plaza 37 10 or fewer     10 or fewer
69 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Crofton Manor Inn 0 1 22 32 crofton-manor-inn 37       10 or fewer
70 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Fallbrook Glen Of West Hills 0 1 1 19 fallbrook-glen-of-west-hills 37 10 or fewer     10 or fewer
71 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Gardena Retirement Center 0 1 0 1 gardena-retirement-center 37   10 or fewer   10 or fewer
72 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Glen Park At Glendale - Boynton St 0 1 11 21 glen-park-at-glendale-boynton-st 37       10 or fewer
73 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Glen Park At Long Beach 0 1 13 23 glen-park-at-long-beach 37       10 or fewer
74 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Golden Assisted Living 0 0 1 12 golden-assisted-living 37 10 or fewer      
75 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Grandview, The 0 1 1 18 grandview-the 37 10 or fewer     10 or fewer
76 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Grove At Cerritos, The 0 1 1 1 grove-at-cerritos-the 37 10 or fewer 10 or fewer   10 or fewer
77 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Heights At Burbank, The 0 1 1 1 heights-at-burbank-the 37 10 or fewer 10 or fewer   10 or fewer
78 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Hollenbeck Palms 0 0 13 1 hollenbeck-palms 37   10 or fewer    
79 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Inn At The Park Ventura 0 1 1 29 inn-at-the-park-ventura 37 10 or fewer     10 or fewer
80 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Jasmin Terrace At El Molino 0 19 29 66 jasmin-terrace-at-el-molino 37        
81 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Kensington Redondo Beach, The 1 1 22 23 kensington-redondo-beach-the 37     10 or fewer 10 or fewer
82 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Kensington Sierra Madre, The 0 1 18 12 kensington-sierra-madre-the 37       10 or fewer
83 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Kingsley Manor 1 0 1 0 kingsley-manor 37 10 or fewer   10 or fewer  
84 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Lakewood Park Manor 0 1 1 1 lakewood-park-manor 37 10 or fewer 10 or fewer   10 or fewer
85 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Lucerne One Llc 0 1 1 1 lucerne-one-llc 37 10 or fewer 10 or fewer   10 or fewer
86 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Meadowbrook At Agoura Hills 0 1 15 20 meadowbrook-at-agoura-hills 37       10 or fewer
87 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Mgh Corporation, The 0 1 1 1 mgh-corporation-the 37 10 or fewer 10 or fewer   10 or fewer
88 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Mountain View Center 0 1 1 15 mountain-view-center 37 10 or fewer     10 or fewer
89 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Mugungwha Silver Town 0 1 1 1 mugungwha-silver-town 37 10 or fewer 10 or fewer   10 or fewer
90 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Oakmont Of Santa Clarita 0 1 1 14 oakmont-of-santa-clarita 37 10 or fewer     10 or fewer
91 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Oakmont Of Valencia 0 1 1 15 oakmont-of-valencia 37 10 or fewer     10 or fewer
92 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Oakview 1 1 13 1 oakview 37   10 or fewer 10 or fewer 10 or fewer
93 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Pacifica Senior Living Northridge 0 16 26 42 pacifica-senior-living-northridge 37        
94 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Palmcrest Grand Residence 0 1 1 15 palmcrest-grand-residence 37 10 or fewer     10 or fewer
95 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Regency Palms Long Beach 0 0 21 1 regency-palms-long-beach 37   10 or fewer    
96 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Regency Park Astoria 0 1 1 1 regency-park-astoria 37 10 or fewer 10 or fewer   10 or fewer
97 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Rosecrans Villa Residential Care 0 0 1 14 rosecrans-villa-residential-care 37 10 or fewer      
98 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Royal Oaks 0 0 11 1 royal-oaks 37   10 or fewer    
99 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Royal Vista San Gabriel 0 1 13 39 royal-vista-san-gabriel 37       10 or fewer
100 2020-09-21 Los Angeles Royalty Assisted Living 0 1 0 1 royalty-assisted-living 37   10 or fewer   10 or fewer

Next page

Advanced export

JSON shape: default, array, newline-delimited

CSV options:

CREATE TABLE [la_times_cdph_adult_and_senior_care_facilities] (
   [date] TEXT,
   [county] TEXT,
   [name] TEXT,
   [staff_deaths] INTEGER,
   [patients_deaths] INTEGER,
   [staff_confirmed_cases] INTEGER,
   [patients_confirmed_cases] INTEGER,
   [slug] TEXT,
   [fips] INTEGER,
   [staff_confirmed_cases_note] TEXT,
   [patients_confirmed_cases_note] TEXT,
   [staff_deaths_note] TEXT,
   [patients_deaths_note] TEXT
);
Powered by Datasette · Query took 1479.509ms · Data license: Reusing the data · Data source: California Department of Public Health via The Los Angeles Times · About: Data dictionary for la_times_cdph_adult_and_senior_care_facilities